Second Year!


I’M BACK!

I MADE IT TO SECOND YEAR OF UNIVERSITY!!! I’m sorry I haven’t been active over summer, well since finishing my last year of Uni; I’ve been super busy and I just haven’t had anything worth blogging about. But, I’m back and will try to blog soon for you…some more useful Social Media related posts which I know you all love. Is there anything in particular you’ve got in mind or ANYTHING SM? Let me know in the comments if you have anything in mind or if you’d like to raise a SM issue/point to me. It always helps if I get suggestions then I can try develop your ideas and help you guys solve any problems you may have. No, I’m no professional but I can, for example, figure out how to use something in order to help others. I usually get the biggest response from blog posts which are, of course, informative and helpful to you all…so I do listen to what you all want to read because afterall I enjoy writing content that you’ll enjoy….although I have to enjoy writing about it – otherwise that’d be no fun!!

Anyways, I’ll finish rambling because this post was basically a post to let you know IM BACK! 🙂
BUT, before I go a question for you all to think about or reply to in the comments: do you think data/multi-media/content/status’ etc. which you publish onto the internet could be used against you?

I look forward to reading your thoughts;