THANK YOU!


200 followers

 

 

 

 

 
Thank you to everyone who has read my blog, who follows me and interacts with me. It means the world that I have ALREADY hit the 200 follower milestone.

It might not seem a lot to some people, but to me the fact that so many people have taken the time to read what I’m writing and continue to follow my blog since I started it about 7/8 months ago!

I’ll be blogging more again now, since I’m on my summer holidays (uni took over a bit!). I hope you all look forward to my future posts and my followers continue to rise.

Feel free to connect with me, I love speaking to people about social media, life/general chit-chat. I think it’s brilliant to be able to connect with followers; so feel free to tweet me (@JessLeeman_).

Don’t forget that I’m looking for guest bloggers, so get in touch via. my “contact me” page for more info/blog post ideas.

I can’t thank you all enough..thank you, thank you…THANK YOU!

Follow me on my social media, if you don’t already:

15 thoughts on “THANK YOU!

  1. Woo! You go girl. I hit one hundred recently and flipped all kinds of shit. I’m still trying to figure out what my blog is all about. Then maybe more people will want to follow me. But two hundred is an awesome number!! Congrats again.

    • Thank you very much, I’m so happy and grateful for everyone who reads my blog..whether they read it once or keep on reading. Congratulations to you on getting to 100, that’s a good milestone too! Thanks again 🙂

I look forward to reading your thoughts;

