What motivates/inspires you?


What motivates/inspires you?

This is one of many quotes which motivates me into creating a helpful, informative and just all round ‘good’ blog for people to read and (hopefully) enjoy! Now, obviously if social media doesn’t interest you then yes my blog may not be for you. However, if you like social media you may have just landed on the right blog..
I don’t just run this blog, promote my blog/posts and network, I am also studying a degree in Media (as well as having a personal blog). Therefore, I find quotes are very helpful and do in fact motivate me into continuing my blog and blogging about ‘social media’ related topics I enjoy blogging about.

I also find it interesting to read other people’s favourite quote/s…so feel free to post your favourite quote/s in the comments below.

Connect with me

4 thoughts on “What motivates/inspires you?

      • No problem! One of my favorite quotes is “It is impossible to live without failing at something, unless you live so cautiously that you might has well not have lived at all, in which case you have failed by default.”- J.K. Rowling. This quote really inspires me because I feel like I get afraid to take chances sometimes simply because I don’t know how it will turn out and so it motivates me to try new things because even if it doesn’t work out, then I can at least say I tried it.

      • That’s a great quote and a great outlook to have. I think everybody is afraid to take chances at times, I can certainly say I am for the same reason as you..not knowing how it’ll turn out

I look forward to reading your thoughts;

