Sending a ‘Ping’ – HELP!


This is just a quick blog post with a question I’ve had a couple of weeks..well a query.

I was able to send ‘pings’ to people, it gave me the option to add “related articles” of other people’s to the bottom of my post. Know what I mean?…You should have it too.

Well a month or so ago this option disappeared from my dashboard, so I’m unable to send ‘Pings’ from the widget underneath the box where you compose posts. Does anybody know how I can get this back? & If so, how? As I miss the widget; it’s very useful.

PLEASE HELP!

I look forward to reading your thoughts;

