WANTED: Guest bloggers


Just a quick post to tell you all that I’m looking for guest bloggers.

I thought it would be great to give my followers the opportunity to guest blog on my blog.

If you would like to guest blog for me, or would just like more information then get in contact by clicking here

The only requirement to guest blog for me is that you’re a blogger who blogs about social media, marketing…similar topics to me (of course). If your blog post is featured on my blog then I’ll give you full credit with links to your blog and social media sites.

Also, if you would like me to feature on your blog I’d be happy to collaborate!

Don’t hesitate to contact me. Follow me on my social media, if you don’t already:

 

9 thoughts on “WANTED: Guest bloggers

  1. This is a great idea. I’ve written quite a bit about Twitter and write about blogging & social media on most Sundays. I’m glad my sister discovered your blog and passed it along.

    We started about six months ago with very little knowledge of how social media actually works. I don’t have any particular expertise – my social media posts are more about sharing things I’ve done that have worked, and sharing helpful info with other bloggers when I find it..

    I’ll be in touch once I have time to take a look at your blog and see what sort of posting you’re doing. Cheers! :-)

    • I have had people guest blog before, likewise I’ve guest blogged for other people. I thought it’d be lovely to offer people the chance for people to blog on my blog and so share their blog; as full credit will be given.

      Thank your sister for recommending me, that’s lovely. I’m no social media expert, I just write about things I’ve read/self-taught myself. The posts you say you do about social media; sharing things you’ve done to help others, sounds just like something I’d like to feature. Just get in contact with me via. my blog, social media or email (all info. on my “contact me” page).

      Let me know if you’d like to guest blog and what ideas you have for the blog post. I’d love to feature you on my blog.
      Thanks!! :)

      Have a lovely weekend :D

      • Thanks! You too! You can find my sis at

        parttimemonster.wordpress.com

        We have three blogs, that one’s hers. We feature a lot of other bloggers, as well, but I’m the only one who writes about social media. Once I figure out a good idea, I’ll run it by you and we can go from there.

  2. I’ll certainly go check out her blog and follow you both!! :)

    That sounds fab, if you let me know by filling out the contact form on my “contact me” page then that’ll go straight to my email or you could just email me directly: jessnlee@hotmail.co.uk

    I look forward to hearing your ideas!!

  3. Pingback: Blog Traffic and Engagement: The Power of Search Engines | Sourcerer

  4. Pingback: THANK YOU! | Social Media

  5. Pingback: Stumbleupon as a marketing tool? | Social Media

I look forward to reading your thoughts;

